Student Transportation Service Consortium of Grey-Bruce

## **Meet the Team**

## Contact Us: 519-364-5820



**Brian Hayman** General Manager of Purchasing/ Transportation Ext. 189



*Dylan Birley* Supervisor of Transportation Ext. 240



Teresa Herman

**Route Planner** 

Ext. 264



Amanda MeyersVicki MurphyRoute PlannerRoute Planner

Ext. 249

Ext. 238

## Who Do I Call? Route Planner Responsibilities

**Teresa Herman:** Beaver Valley, Beavercrest, Chesley District, Dundalk and Proton, Egremont, G.C. Huston, Georgian Bay, Grey Highlands, Highpoint, Holland-Chatsworth, Macphail Memorial, Normanby, Northport, Osprey, Paisley, Port Elgin-Saugeen, Saugeen District

**Amanda Meyers:** Alexandra, Amabel-Sauble, Arran-Tara, Bruce Peninsula District, East Ridge, Hepworth, Hillcrest Owen Sound, Keppel-Sarawak, Owen Sound District, Peninsula Shores District, St. Edmunds, Sullivan

**Vicki Murphy:** Dawnview, Elgin Market, Hanover Heights, Hillcrest Teeswater, Huron Heights, John Diefenbaker, Kincardine District, Kincardine Township-Tiverton, Lucknow, Mildmay-Carrick, Ripley-Huron, Spruce Ridge, Walkerton District

www.brucegreyschoolbus.ca