Admin

Contact Us

Address:

750 9th Street West Owen Sound, Ontario N4K 3P6

Email:

OSD_Mail [General Mailbox]

PRINCIPAL: Lucy Pieragostini-Hilts - Ext. 527
lucy_pieragostini-hilts@bwdsb.on.ca

Acting VICE-PRINCIPAL: Maureen Radbourne - Ext. 526
maureen_radbourne@bwdsb.on.ca

VICE-PRINCIPAL: Jeff Brookshaw - Ext. 525
jeff_brookshaw@bwdsb.on.ca


Office Professionals:
Susan Lavergne, Office Manager - Ext 522
susan_lavergne@bwdsb.on.ca
Kathy Atkinson
kathy_atkinson@bwdsb.on.ca - Ext 521
Debbie Marsdin, Student Services
debora_marsdin@bwdsb.on.ca - Ext 235
Leanne Rose, Attendance - Ext 523
leanne_rose@bwdsb.on.ca
Miranda Shearer - Ext 528
miranda_shearer@bwdsb.on.ca


Custodians:
Doug Wright, Head Custodian - Ext 531 - V/M 531
Chris Juniper - Assistant Head Custodian - V/M 451
Larry Gardiner
Dave Locking - V/M 400
Tammy McNabb - V/M 495
Mike Todd - V/M 499


Educational Assistants:
Melanie Barclay - V/M 500
Staci Brown - V/M 367
Kim Carmichael - V/M 472
Tedra Ceaser - V/M 492
Liz Drimmie - V/M 491
Jennifer Eckert - V/M 407
Mary Fay - V/M 421
Sue Frook - V/M 411
Terri-Anne Johnstone - V/M 434
Zack Kerr - V/M 303
Sue Kitto - V/M 416
Kara Korzen - V/M 420
Catherine MacKinnon - V/M 429
Shelley McCallum - V/M 464
Cheryll McConachie - V/M 604
Lynn Reket - V/M 453
Kim Robins - V/M 601
Mary Jean Schlenker - V/M 536
Nancy Young - V/M 449


Cafeteria (ext. 246):
Deb Kaski, Cafeteria Supervisor - Ext 246 - V/M 513
Norma Breadner - V/M 402
Sandra Keir - V/M 605

Phone:

(519) 376-6050

Fax:

(519) 370-6632


TEACHERS:
Teacher Listing


Trustee:
Jennifer Miller
(226) 974-0577
jennifer_miller@bwdsb.on.ca


Community School Chair:
Sue MacPherson
swattersmacpherson@rogers

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.