Contact Us

Address:

750 9th Street W            
Owen Sound, Ontario
N4K 3P6

Email:

OSD_Mail [General Mailbox]

PRINCIPAL: Jeff Brookshaw - Ext. 527
jeff_brookshaw@bwdsb.on.ca

VICE-PRINCIPAL: Maureen Radbourne - Ext. 525                                          
maureen_radbourne@bwdsb.on.ca

VICE-PRINCIPAL: Laurie Trudell - Ext. 526
laurie_trudell@bwdsb.on.ca


Office Professionals:
Susan Lavergne, Office Manager - Ext 522
susan_lavergne@bwdsb.on.ca
Charlene Hepburn, Student Services
charlene_hepburn@bwdsb.on.ca - Ext 238
Kait Johnson, Student Services
kait_johnson@bwdsb.on.ca - Ext 235
Leanne Rose, Attendance - Ext 523
leanne_rose@bwdsb.on.ca
Shelby Houston - Ext 528
shelby_houston@bwdsb.on.ca


Custodians:
Doug Wright, Head Custodian - Ext 531 - V/M 531
Penny Mole, Assistant Head Custodian - V/M 467
Lisa Wilson, Assistant Head Custodian - V/M 367
Larry Gardiner
Dave Locking - V/M 400
Dean McCallum - V/M 435
Tammy McNabb - V/M 495


Educational Assistants:
Melanie Barclay - V/M 500
Kim Carmichael - V/M 472
Tedra Ceaser - V/M 492
Jeff Cooper - V/M 470
Julie Craven - V/M 494
Liz Drimmie - V/M 491
Jennifer Eckert - V/M 407
Mary Fay - V/M 421
Sue Frook - V/M 411
LoriAnn Hines - V/M 455 
Terri-Anne Johnstone - V/M 434
Zak Kerr - V/M 303
Sue Kitto - V/M 416
Kara Korzen - V/M 420
Catherine MacKinnon - V/M 429
Shelley McCallum - V/M 464
Cheryll McConachie - V/M 604
Kim Robins - V/M 601
Ashly Tye-Robins - V/M
Nancy Young - V/M 449


Cafeteria (ext. 246):
Deb Kaski, Cafeteria Supervisor - Ext 246 - V/M 513
Sandra Keir - V/M 605

Phone:

(519) 376-6050

Fax:

(519) 370-6632


TEACHERS:
Teacher Listing


Trustee:
Jennifer Miller
(226) 974-0577
jennifer_miller@bwdsb.on.ca


Community School Chair:
Susan Natsheh 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.