Admin

Staff Directory

We will work on creating links for staff emails and pages in the days to come.

If a teacher does not show up in this list, their information may not have been updated yet. Please use the format Firstname_Lastname@ BWDSB.on.ca to email them!


Staff not properly listed yet:

Lia Edgar - lia_edgar@bwdsb.on.ca
Sarah Kerr (shows as Armstrong) - Sarah_Kerr@bwdsb.on.ca
Sarah Boyd - Sarah_Boyd@bwdsb.on.ca
Bryanna Bryans - Bryanna_Bryans@bwdsb.on.ca
Julie Craven - Julie_Craven@bwdsb.on.ca
Graden Crittall - Graden_Crittall@bwdsb.on.ca
Kristen Green - Kristen_Green@bwdsb.on.ca
Becky Haslett - Becky_Haslett@bwdsb.on.ca
Reg Zeller - Reg_Zeller@bwdsb.on.ca
Ryan Patterson - Ryan_Patterson@bwdsb.on.ca
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.